WILD THING

DSC08398

DSC08399

DSC08400

The patterned skirt and plain top look is one look that I am really enjoying at the moment. Lol. As if you guys don’t already know, as I styled it here and here. I love how a simple top can be jazzed up with a nice patterned skirt.

Aquazurra is so FLAMES with their shoe game. Especially the Wild Thing sandals. All your faves have it. I so much love it. However, Mans can not really afford to spend close to $800 on shoes at this point in time.

I was gifted these beautiful sandals that look exactly like the Aquazurra ones by A Fave and I was beside myself with excitement. You can see other alternatives here

I think it looked very beautiful paired with this floral skirt.

It gives me a Modern Lady of Mad Men vibe. All classy and lady-like and stylish.

DSC08385

DSC08383

Top: Sewn – N500 | Skirt: Forever 21 | Sandals: Gifted

Photography: Yewande A-K

 

Are you getting the Mad men lady vibe from this outfit? Is Wild thing on your wishlist as well? I’d love to read what you think in the comments.

 

 

Leave a Reply

